Scientific Committee



  • Luciano Floridi  – Founding Director of the Digital Ethics Center, Yale University
  • Burkhard Schafer – Professor of Computational Legal Theory, University of Edinburgh
  • Hiroya Inakoshi – Project Director at Fujitsu
  • Jamie.J Baker – Associate Dean & Law Library Director, Professor of Law at Texas Tech University School of Law
  • Sergei Bobrovskyi – Data Scientist, AI Platforms team, Airbus
  • Hendrik Bourgeois – Vice President, European Government Affairs Intel
  • Patrice Chazerand – Former Director of Public affairs, Digital Europe
  • Donald Combs – Vice President and Dean, School of Health Professions, Eastern Virginia Medical School
  • Bianca De Teffè Erb – Director & Data Ethics Leader Deloitte
  • Fausto Pedro Garcia Marquez – Full Professor at Castilla-La Mancha University, Spain (UCLM)
  • Virginia Ghiara – Principal Researcher – AI Ethics at Fujitsu
  • Hiroki Habuka – Research Professor, Graduate School of Law, Kyoto University
  • Rónán Kennedy – Senior Lecturer at University of Galway
  • Jacob Livingston Slosser – Assistant Professor of Law and Cognition, University of Copenhagen
  • Robert Madelin – Former Director General, DG Connect, European Commission
  • David Mills – Head of AI Catalysts, AIRBUS
  • Cory Robinson – Associate Professor in Communication Design & Information Systems Linköping University
  • Afzal Siddiqui – Professor in theDepartment of Computer and Systems SciencesatStockholm University
  • Sarah Spiekermann – Business Informatics Professor, chairing the Institute for Information Systems & Society at Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU Vienna)
  • Elisabeth Staufegger – Professor of Legal Informatics and IT Law (Information Technology Law), Civil Law and Intellectual Property Law and Head of the Legal and IT Department at the Institute for Legal Foundations at the University of Graz
  • Jay Stoltzenberg – Head of AI Services Airbus
  • Fabrice Valentin – Head of Advanced Analytics & Artificial Intelligence Airbus